Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

COVID-19: Information for Tennessee Libraries: Home

Official Coronavirus Pages

Start here.

Facts vs. Myths

Coronavirus

We're here to help!

General Inquiries

Email: ask@tsla.libanswers.com

Phone: 615-741-2764

Regional Office:  855-692-8186

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Staff

Bessie Davis, Director of Regional Libraries

Bessie.Davis@tn.gov

ph: 615.532.4629
 

Jennifer Cowan-Henderson, Director of Planning and Development

Jennifer.Cowan-Henderson@tn.gov

ph: 615.741.1923

Kate Smith, Youth Services and Special Projects Coordinator

Kate.Smith@tn.gov

ph: 615.253.6445

Christy Chandler, State Data Coordinator

Christy.Chandler@tn.gov

ph: 615.532.4601

Andrea Zielke, TEL Administrator

Andrea.N.Zielke@tn.gov

ph: 615.532.4627

Lauri Thompson, Continuing Education Coordinator

Lauri.Thompson@tn.gov

ph: 615.532.4639