Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Trustee Certification Program: Who to Contact

The Tennessee Trustee Certification Program is designed to strengthen local library boards by giving instruction in such areas as finance; policies and bylaws; planning; personnel and advocacy. The program is provided by Tennessee Regional Library System.

Regional Director Contact List

Regional Toll Free Number

1-855-692-8186

Buffalo River

Marion Bryant
marion.bryant@tn.gov
931-388-9282

Clinch River

Matthew Jordan     
matthew.jordan@tn.gov  
865-220-4000

Falling Water River

Matt Kirby 
matthew.kirby@tn.gov 
931-526-4016

Hatchie River

Genny Carter         
genny.carter@tn.gov       
731-668-0710

Holston River

Amy Kimani        
amy.kimani@tn.gov       
423-926-2951

Obion River

Mary Carpenter     
mary.carpenter@tn.gov   
731-587-2347

Ocoee River

Liz Schreck            
liz.schreck@tn.gov       
423-745-5194

Red River

Cecilie Maynor        
cecilie.maynor@tn.gov       
931-645-9531

Stones River

Betty Jo Jarvis        
bettyjo.jarvis@tn.gov       
615-893-3380

For Help or More Information

For help with this LibGuide web page or any marketing materials, please contact any of the Subject Guides, whose profiles and contact information are listed in the column to the right.

For more information about the Tennessee Trustee Certification Program, contact your regional director.  Regional contact information is located in the box to the left.

For any other questions related to the Tennessee Trustee Certification Program, you may reach the Program Contact, Matt Kirby at the information below.

Matt Kirby      
matthew.kirby@tn.gov      
931-528-4304

Subject Guide

Matthew Kirby's picture
Matthew Kirby
Contact:
931-528-4304